January 2020

Sun. Jan. 5th
Regular Services 9 & 10:30
9am Noisy Offering

Mon. Jan.6 
EPIPHANY BEGINS
7pm Prayer Journey

Tues. Jan 7 
4:45pm Catechism Class

Wed. Jan. 8 
1pm Crafting for Christ

Thurs. Jan. 9 
10am Ruth Circle
——————————————————————-
Sun. Jan. 12th
Regular Services 9 & 10:30

Tues. Jan. 14 
4:45pm Catechism Class
5:30pm Book Club
7pm Council Meeting

Wed. Jan. 15 
7pm Choir Practice
NEWSLETTER DEADLINE
——————————————————————-
Sun. Jan. 19
Regular Services 9 & 10:30

Mon. Jan. 20 
7pm Prayer Journey

Tues. Jan. 21 
4:45pm Catechism Class

Wed. Jan. 22 
1pm Crafting for Christ
7pm Choir Practice
______________________________________

Sun. Jan. 25
Regular Service 9 & 10:30
11-5:30 Martino's Dinner (RTLC Campership fundraiser) 
 
Weekly Activities

Every Monday -& Friday
9am- 
 

2nd & 4th Wednesday at— 
1pm- Crafting for Christ
 

1st Monday in the month—
6pm -Hope Sisters Cancer support
 

2nd Thursday of the month-
10am-Ruth Circle
 

Every Wednesday-
7pm -Choir Practice
 

2nd Tuesday of the month 
5:30pm -Book Club